Annual Meeting

West Kentucky RECC Annual Meeting

July 14, 2018

Graves County High School, 1220 Eagles Way, Mayfield

Registration: 12:00 noon
Meeting: 2:00 p.m.

The 2018 Annual Meeting of members of West Kentucky RECC will be held on July 14, 2016, at Graves County High School, 1220 Eagles Way, Mayfield. Registration will begin at 12:00 noon. The meeting will begin at 2:00 p.m.
On April 12, 2018, the West Kentucky RECC Nomination Committee met at the Mayfield office and presented the following nominees (all for 4-year terms):

District 1 (Calloway County) – Jamie Potts (4-year term)
District 3 (Graves County) – Eddy Wright (4-year term)
District 4 (Marshall County) – Benny Adair (4-year term)
Bob Hargrove, Secretary-Treasurer, West Kentucky RECC

Meeting Highlights

  • Learn more about your cooperative
  • Barbecue lunch catered by Southern Red’s
  • Entertainment
  • Interesting, informative activities for all ages
  • Bucket truck rides
  • Attendance gifts and door prizes for adults and children

If you have not told us you’re coming to the annual meeting, please give us a call at 1-877-495-7322.

In Mayfield, exit from the Purchase Parkway/Interstate 69 at Exit 24 (Hwy 121).
Go approximately one block north and turn right at the stop light at the entrance to Graves County High School.